Our Business Units

أعمالنا

المقاولات (الجودة - السلامة - المهارات)

بإعتبار المقاولات أحد الخدمات الأساسية التي تقدمها شركة فال العربية منذ أكثر من أربعين عاماّ فهي تسعى دائما لتقديم خدمات هندسية متميزة وعالية الجودة في السلامة. كما تمتلك الشركة تقنيات ذات جودة عالية وقوى عاملة متفانية ذات خبرة واسعة جعلتها الشريك المفضل في محطات ومصافي النفط والغاز. حيث تم تجهيز العاملين والتقنيات للتعامل مع صعوبات الرفع الثقيل والنقل.

كما تتمتع الشركة بخبرة طويلة في تطوير استراتيجيات التحولات على النحو الأمثل لتقليل وقت التوقف عن العمل. حيث تقدم فال العربية مجموعة كاملة من خدمات البناء والتي تشمل تركيب المعدات الجديدة، وتركيب خطوط الأنابيب، والهياكل الداعمة وما إلى ذلك. كما تمتلك أسطول من أفضل معدات الحفر والنقل الثقيل والذي يعتبر أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي جعلتها تتفوق على منافسينا.

الصيانة (النفط - محطات الغاز - المصافي)

تقدم فال العربية مجموعة واسعة من خدمات الصيانة لمحطات ومصافي النفط والغاز، والتي تقع أكثرها في مناطق يصعب فيها الاستجابة بسرعة لمتطلبات الصيانة، كما يتم تطبق إجراءات التفتيش الإلزامية وفقًا للاتفاقيات والالتزامات.

يعمل فريق الصيانة في فال العربية جنبًا إلى جنب مع فريق الصيانة لدى العميل وذلك لضمان استمرار العمليات التشغيلية. كما تساهم خدماتنا بشكل كبير في كفاءة العمليات من خلال خبرتنا ومواردنا.

يتم تنفيذ أعمال الصيانة بشكل دوري وذلك لضمان استمرار وسلامة العمليات الشغيلية للحد من عمليات التأخير أو الإنقطاع المحتملة حيث يتم ذلك بواسطة فنيين على أهبة الإستعداد.

السقالات (التخطيط - التصميم -السلامة - الجودة)

يتمثل نشاط شركة فال العربية في التعاقد مع مشاريع كبيرة للنفط والغاز والبتروكيماويات والمصافي وما إلى ذلك لتوفير خدمات السقالات والتصميم الهندسي.

حيث يتم معالجة جميع جوانب السقالات بشكل متكامل بما يلبي احتياجات العملاء المتفق عليها بواسطة القوى العاملة والموارد التي تضمن الحفاظ على أعلى المعايير لضمان الجودة، كما تمتلك فال العربية سقالات مبتكرة يمكن تجميعها ونقلها ومعالجتها بسهولة، حيث ساهم ذلك في تحقيق نجاحاً باهراً للشركة من خلال الالتزام بالجداول الزمنية والميزانيات المتفق عليها.

التنظيف الصناعي (الجودة - المهارة)

تقوم شركة فال العربية بتقديم خدمات إدارة المخلفات والنفايات من خلال توفير خدمات التنظيف الصناعية المتخصصة في العديد من القطاعات والبيئات الصعبة بما في ذلك محطات النفط والمصافي ومصانع الغاز والبتروكيماويات، حيث تمتلك موظفين ذو مهارات وخبرات عالية الجودة لتنفيذ خدمة سقالات العمليات الداخلية الكاملة والتنظيف وفقًا لأعلى المعايير.

تقدم الشركة مجموعة من حلول التنظيف الصناعية التي قد تكون مطلوبة، من الإزالة اليدوية وأعمال النفث مرورًا بالتنظيف بأنظمة آلية أو شبه آلية. وتشمل مجموعة خدمات التنظيف الواسعة التي نقدمها ما يلي:

  1. Column Tower & Vessel Cleaning
  2. High Pressure Water Jetting
  3. Tank Cleaning
  4. Pipelines
  5. Decommissioning & Demolition
  6. Drain & Interceptor Cleaning

التشغيل (التخطيط - الإدارة - الصيانة)

نحن ملتزمون بإعداد التخطيط الإستراتيجية وإدارة العمليات والصيانة لمخططات النفط والغاز والمصافي ومحطات النفط لضمان السلامة وجودة الأداء. كما أن معرفتنا الشاملة المصحوبة بالخبرة العريقة تجعلنا شريكًا موثوقًا به في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية.

تشمل خدماتنا التشغيلية على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أعمال التصميم والأعمال المدنية والميكانيكية والكهربائية والأجهزة والتصنيع والعزل. حيث تعمل الفرق بالتنسيق الوثيق من قبل الإدارات على تزود المجموعة الصحيحة من المعدات وتقديم الخدمات اللوجستية وإدارة المواد وضبط الجودة.

القوى العاملة (المهارة - التدريب - الإعتماد)

نقوم بتوفير القوي العاملة المؤهلة والمناسب التي تلبي احتياجات العملاء خلال فترات التحول والإغلاق والتشغيل والصيانة والبناء والمقاولات وما إلى ذلك، سواء كان الاحتياج للقوى العاملة لفتره قصيرة أو لفترة مشروع كاملة.

حيث أن هدفنا هو توفير الموارد المناسبة في الوقت المناسب للوظائف المناسبة التي تمكننا من تقديم أفضل خدمة وذلك سعيا لبناء شراكة تجارية ناجحة طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا.

الكهرباء (فحص - توافق - تنظيم - دعم )

كمزود للأعمال الكهربائية والصيانة، تعمل شركة فال العربية المحدودة على مدار الساعة للإشراف والتحكم في إمدادات كهربائية آمنة وفعالة مطابقة للمواصفات تشمل خدمات الهندسة الكهربائية، والأجهزة الخاصة لاختبار لوحات المفاتيح الكهربائية، وتنظيم الخزانات، وأتمتة العمليات جنبًا إلى جنب مع الاختبارات الشاملة والمعايرة والضبط والمساعدة الفنية لموظفي التشغيل والصيانة.

التجارة العامة (هندسة - مشتريات - بناء - تشغيل - صيانة)

من التصميم الأولي إلى التشغيل، نقوم بتقديك خدمات الهندسة والمشتريات والبناء والعمليات والصيانة للنفط والغاز ومصافي التكرير والمعتمدة بشهادة ISO 9001: 2015 لنظام إدارة الجودة وشهادة OHSAS 18001: 2007 لأنظمة إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية وشهادة ISO 14001: 2015 لأنظمة إدارة البيئة.

كما تدعم شركة فال العربية المحدودة الشركات في أنظمة التحكم والتدفق والمعالجة للنفط والغاز والبتروكيماويات. لقد عملنا بجد طوال السنوات لنكون أحد أفضل الشركاء التجاريين أداءً في المملكة العربية السعودية.

خطوط الأنابيب (الجودة - المعايير - السلامة)

تشكل خطوط الأنابيب كما نعلم جميعًا جزءًا جوهريًا من سلسلة القيمة الإجمالية في قطاع الطاقة مثل محطات النفط والمصافي ومصانع الغاز. وتعد سلامة خطوط الأنابيب من أولويات جوانب نقل النفط والغاز للتوزيع والتسليم إلى المصفاة أو المستهلك النهائي. كما تتطلب مشاريع خطوط أنابيب النظام البيئي اليوم لخبرة كبيرة وللتأكد من أنها تلبي معايير الجودة والسلامة البيئية التي تتوافق مع اللوائح العالمية.

فيما يلي بعض الخدمات التي يتم تقديمها لدعم لخطوط الأنابيب:

  1. هندسة وتصميم خطوط الأنابيب
  2. إدارة ومعاينة تأسيس خطوط الأنابيب
  3. هندسة وتصميم مرافق ضغط الغاز الطبيعي
  4. هندسة وتصميم مرافق محطة ضخ السوائل
  5. محاذاة خطوط الأنابيب

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this

Construction job
Maximum upload size: 33.55MB

scaffolding job
Maximum upload size: 33.55MB

administration job
Maximum upload size: 33.55MB

Our Business Units

Our Business Units

Construction - QualitySafetySkills

For last 40 years we have been providing high quality of Engineering and Safety as Construction is one of the core services of Arabian Fal Limited Company. Our combination of Skills, Experience, Technology and a dedicated Manpower makes us a preferred partner in Oil Terminals, Refineries and Gas Plants. Our People and Technology is equipped with handling heavy lift and transportation challenges.

Our Team is expert in developing strategies to optimally maintain turnarounds and add value by reducing downtime. Our focus has been on long term reliability. We offer a full range of construction services that includes New Equipment Erection, Installation of Pipelines, support structures etc. Our fleet of best in class earthmovers and heavy transportation is a key differentiator that makes us a notch above our competitors.

Maintenance - OilGas PlantsRefineries

We offer a wide range of maintenance services to the Oil and Gas Plants and Refineries. Most Oil Terminals, Refineries and Gas Plants are located in regions where it is difficult to respond rapidly to maintenance requirements. In order to manage these we have a pan Saudi Arabia presence where we perform mandatory inspection in compliance with the agreements and commitments. These planning and execution schedules help in quick turnaround and minimizing downtimes.

Our maintenance team works hand in hand with the client’s maintenance team to ensure uninterrupted operations. Our services greatly contribute to efficiency of operations through our experience and resources.

Our routine maintenance work is designed in such a way that it ensures stable and sound plant operations with minimum interruption or delays. The maintenance is done by onsite technicians who respond promptly to every need.

Scaffolding - PlanningDesignSafetyQuality

Arabian Fal Company is engaged in contracting big projects for Oil and Gas, Petrochemicals, Refineries etc. for Scaffolding and Design Engineering. We utilize innovative scaffolding that can be assembled, transported and handled easily. We have made success by meeting timelines and budgetary estimates.

All aspects of scaffolding are managed in a fully integrated solution that caters to suit the needs of our customers. We take care of all the areas of contract from initial Planning, Design, Safety and Quality. We have the Manpower, Resources and Engineering to ensure that every fitting performs reliably by maintaining highest standards of quality control.

Industrial Cleaning - QualitySkill

Managing contamination and waste by providing specialist industrial cleaning services across many sectors including Oil Terminals, Refineries and Gas Plants and Petrochemical. We are experienced in delivering cleaning services in challenging environments as in the said areas. Our fleet of highly skilled personnel brings with them tons of experience and is able to serve a full in-house operation scaffolding and cleaning to the highest of standards.

We provide a range of industrial cleaning solutions that may be required, from manual removal and jetting work through to the cleaning with automated or semi-automated systems. Some of the wide range of cleaning services that we provide includes:

  1. Column Tower & Vessel Cleaning
  2. High Pressure Water Jetting
  3. Tank Cleaning
  4. Pipelines
  5. Decommissioning & Demolition
  6. Drain & Interceptor Cleaning

Operations - PlanningManagingMaintenance

We are dedicated in providing Planning and Managing Operations and Maintenance of Oil and Gas Plans, Refineries and Oil Terminals to ensure safe operations that maximizes performance. Our thorough knowledge clubbed with years of experience makes us a trusted partner across Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Our Operations capabilities include but not limited to Design, Civil, Mechanical, Electrical, Instrumentation and Fabrication & Insulation works. The teams work in close coordination with various departments within the team and also outside. The Equipment Team supplies the right set of equipments and the other team provides Logistics and Material Management and Quality Control.

Our full range of services makes us the provider of choice for pipeline construction companies looking for reliability, safety and quality. In short, we provide service (or package of services) carried out on permanently installed customer equipment that involves drying, testing, purging, or improving production.

ManPower - SkilledTrainedCertified

We are the providers of manpower to clients on short as well as long term basis for their requirements during Turnaround, Shutdowns, Operation, Maintenance, Construction and Contracting etc. We supply Skilled, Trained and Certified Human Resource in the areas of Supervisors, Scaffolding Inspectors, Mechanical and Civil Engineers and Technicians among others.

Our goal is to provide the Right Resource at the Right Time for the Right Job which enables us to give the best service that serves the best purpose. This facilitates us to contribute to the success of our customers. We believe in maintaining the high level of rapport with our customers through our services and comfort of our manpower, thus strive to build a long-term business partnership.

Electrical- TestingMarshallingAdjustmentAssistance

As an Electrical Works and Maintenance provider, Arabian Fal Company Limited works round the clock to supervise and control safe and efficient electrical supply that adheres to specifications. Our Electrical and Instrumentation Engineering Services includes the Testing of electrical switchboards, marshalling cabinets, process automation along with end to end testing, calibration and adjustment and technical assistance to operation and maintenance staff.

General Trading - EngineeringProcurementConstructionOperationsMaintenance

From initial Design to Commissioning, we provide Engineering, Procurement, Construction, Operations and Maintenance to Oil and Gas, Refineries and are accredited with ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management System, OHSAS 18001:2007 for Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems and ISO 14001:2015 for Environment Management Systems.

ARABIAN FAL COMPANY LIMITED has been supporting Enterprises in flow control and treatment systems for Oil and Gas and Petrochemicals. We have worked hard all the years to be one of the top performing and a reliable trading partner in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Pipeline - QualityStandardSafety

Pipelines as we all know form an intrinsic part of overall value chain in the Energy sector such and Oil Terminals, Refineries and Gas Plants. Safe pipeline is an important aspect of transportation of Oil and Gas for distribution and delivery to either refinery or end consumer. In today’s eco-system pipeline projects require a set of expertise to ensure that they meet Quality Standards, Safety and Environmental norms that are in compliance with global regulations.

Pipeline may seem simple; however the process goes far beyond just laying pipes from point A to point B. It is a joy when you watch Skills, Machine and Experience work in total harmony.

Our Team is equipped and skilled to provide total solutions for Pipelines. Some of the support activities include:

  1. Pipeline Engineering and Design
  2. Pipeline Construction management and inspection
  3. Natural Gas compression facilities engineering and design
  4. Liquid pump station facilities engineering and design
  5. Pipeline alignment

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this

Construction job
Maximum upload size: 33.55MB

scaffolding job
Maximum upload size: 33.55MB

administration job
Maximum upload size: 33.55MB